Hans-Werner Schütz

1.Vorsitzender

Münstereifeler Str. 5
53919 Weilerswist

Telefon: 02251 - 74341

1.vorsitzender@d-h-o.de



Maik Plötz

2.Vorsitzender




Telefon: 0176-10389738

stv.Vorsitzender@d-h-o.de



Jonas Schütz

Schatzmeister

Hermann-Löns-Str. 2
53919 Weilerswist

Telefon: 0176- 824 580 23

schatzmeister@d-h-o.de



Siegfried Aschermann

Geschäftsführer

Brabanter Str. 60
53919 Weilerswist

Telefon: 0160 - 94125444

geschaeftsfuehrer@d-h-o.de



Otto Winkelhag

Abteilungsleiter - Fußball

Euskirchener Str. 131
53919 Weilerswist

Telefon: 0177 - 6420486

leiter.fussball@d-h-o.de



Michael Gilles

stv. Leiter Fussball

Grenzweg 15b
53881 Euskirchen

Telefon: 0172 - 8549454

stv.leiter.fussball@d-h-o.de



Daniel Franzen

stv. Geschäftsführer




Telefon:

stv.geschaeftsfuehrer@d-h-o.de



Lena Königsfeld

stv. Schatzmeisterin




Telefon: 0178-6809471

stv.schatzmeister@d-h-o.de



Faton Kryeziu

Jugendleiter




Telefon:

jugendleiter@d-h-o.de



Willi Dalmus

stv. Jugendleiter




Telefon:

stv.leiter.jugend@d-h-o.de



Frank Hey

Beisitzer




Telefon: 02251-605105

frank.hey@d-h-o.de



Angelika Hey

Beisitzer




Telefon: 02251-605105

angelika.hey@d-h-o.de



Clemens Lösinger

Beisitzer

Türnicher Str. 6
53919 Weilerswist

Telefon: 02251-56164

clemens.loesinger@d-h-o.de



Daniel Franzen

Verbinder 1.Mannschaft




Telefon:

stv.geschaeftsfuehrer@d-h-o.de



Peter-Josef Ludes

Verbinder 2.Mannschaft




Telefon:

pj.ludes@d-h-o.de



Maik Claus

Koordinator AH




Telefon: 0152-29056441

maik.claus@d-h-o.de